3

Event details:

  • Starts: Wed, 18 Jan 2017, 01:00 PM (CET) (12:00PM UTC)
  • Ends: Wed, 18 Jan 2017, 05:30 PM (CET) (16:30PM UTC)
  • Registration deadline: Wed, 18 Jan 2017, 10:00 AM (CET) (9:00AM UTC)

Location:

CELUM Deutschland GmbH
Luise-Ullrich-Straße 20
80636 München
Germany

Event Details

Agenda

Wir haben auch dieses Mal ein paar tolle Sprecher und ich freue mich auf die Vorträge:

  • Besser, schneller, effektiver – Wie Sie mit Digital Asset Management Ihre Geschäftsprozesse optimieren (und das Sitecore Data Exchange Framework) - Gerd Laski & Michael Sahlender, Celum & Friederike Heinze, comspace
  • Sitecore und Salesforce - Maksym Ponomarenko, netzkern AG
  • Getting Started with Unicorn Item Syncronization - Christian Handel, ecx.io
  • An awesome presentation about the Rules Engine - Mark Cassidy, CassidyConsult
  • Build a very simple Website mit Demo Sitecore Experience Accelerator - Chris Wojciech, netzkern

0

You must log in to answer this question.

Browse other questions tagged .